​​
Write us at

P.O. BOX 278895

SACRAMENTO CA 95827

Position                                                        Name                         Phone                     Email

Manager                                                          Terry Hendrickson        831-247-0786            manager@rosemontsoccer.org

Assistant. Manager                                           Cyrene Farrell            803-0964                    assistantmgr@rosemontsoccer.org

Treasurer                                                         Jackie Long-Worley     267-3854                   treasurer@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Treasurer/Fireworks                                Nicole Hughes             533-5533                   Nhughesof2@gmail.com

Secretary                                                          Lori Edwards               361-1582                   secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Assistant Secretary                                           Kristina Carroll            320-4073                    kmcarroll2014@gmail.com

Registrar                                                          Francesca Bjurstrom   856-0009                   registrar@rosemontsoccer.org

Awards Coordinator/Picture Coordinator         Tracy Van Der Kamp    807-3297                   sjsuchic@hotmail.com

Coaching Coordinator                                      Richard Faulconer       747-7265                   coach_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org                                   
Micro Soccer Coaching Coordinator                Richard Faulconer                                         richardfaulconer@sbcglobal.net


Coaching Trainer Micro Soccer                       Vic Malenab                 761-7209                    Vincentmalenab@comcast.net

Referee Coordinator                                        John Drenth                 216-4367                   referee_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org


Team Parent Coordinator                                Cyrene Farrell              803-0964                    teamparent@rosemontsoccer.org

Uniforms Coordinator                                      Jesse Iglesias               825-1845                   uniforms@rosemontsoccer.org

Website                                                           Lori Edwards                                                    secretary@rosemontsoccer.org