Position                                                        Name                         Phone                     Email

Manager                                                          Terry Hendrickson        916-706-3107            manager@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Manager/ Net Equipment                        Scott Wright                 470-3676                    assistantmgr@rosemontsoccer.org

Treasurer                                                         Jackie Long-Worley     431-7795                   treasurer@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Treasurer/Fireworks                                Nicole Hughes             533-5533                   Nhughesof2@gmail.com

Secretary                                                          Lori Edwards               361-1582                   secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Asst. Secretary                                                 Kristina Carroll                                                kmcarroll2014@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator                                        John Drenth                 216-4367                   referee_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org

Registrar                                                          Sabra Crowther            856-0009                   registrar@rosemontsoccer.org

Awards Coordinator/Picture Coordinator         Tracy Van Der Kamp    708-0697                    sjsuchic@hotmail.com

Micro Soccer Coaching Coordinator                Jerry Cervantes           862-3915                    Jerry.Cervantes@lc.ca.gov

Coaching Coordinator                                      Ty Shallanberger         916-350-0037             coach_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org

Coaching Trainer U8-U19                                Vic Malenab                 761-7209                    Vincentmalenab@comcast.net

Community Liaison                                          Anna Dong                    369-7484                    danmccar@pacbell.net

Field Maintenance                                           Eric Iglesias                  217-3632                    Pdub3694@yahoo.com

Field Maintenance                                           Tom O’Donnell             510- 682-7189            tom.odonnell@mac.com

Team Parent Coordinator                                Cyrene Farrell              803-0964                    teamparent@rosemontsoccer.org

Uniforms Coordinator                                      Jesse Iglesias               825-1845                   uniforms@rosemontsoccer.org

Website                                                           Lori Edwards                                                    secretary@rosemontsoccer.org


Write us at

P.O. BOX 278895

SACRAMENTO CA 95827