Position                                                        Name                         Phone                     Email

Manager                                                         Cyrene Farrell              916-803-0954           manager@rosemontsoccer.org

Assistant. Manager                                         Norman Tuttle              916-248-3552          assistantmgr@rosemontsoccer.org

Treasurer                                                        Jackie Long-Worley     916-267-3854          treasurer@rosemontsoccer.org

Secretary                                                        Kristina Carroll            916-320-4073           secretary@rosemontsoccer.org

Registrar                                                         Francesca Bjurstrom   916-856-0009          registrar@rosemontsoccer.org

Assistant Registrar                                         Carolina Marquez                                         

 
Awards Coordinator/Picture Coordinator        

Coaching Coordinator                                    Derek Warnken            916-743-7347           coach_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org                                  


Coaching Trainer Micro Soccer                      Vic Malenab                 916-761-7209          Vincentmalenab@comcast.net


​Equipment & Fields                                        Terry Hendrickson        831-247-0786           tjcjhendrickson@comcast.net


Fields                                                             Derek Warnken             916-743-7347           derekwarnken@gmail.com


Referee Coordinator                                       Mark Leming                916-213-8137          referee_coordinator@rosemontsoccer.org


Team Parent Coordinator                               Robin Tafoya-Larsen    916-995-1122           teamparent@rosemontsoccer.org

Uniforms Coordinator                                     Jesse Iglesias               916-825-1845          uniforms@rosemontsoccer.org

Website                                                          Lori Edwards                                                  xxDarkPixiexx@gmail.com

​​
Write us at

P.O. BOX 278895

SACRAMENTO CA 95827